Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Avi Ishaaya Centers

Reviews for Dr. Avi Ishaaya

At Dr. Avi Ishaaya Centers in Los Angeles, CA, we always appreciate feedback from our valued patients of all ages. It is in this section of our websites that we have reviews and testimonials for our wellness and healthcare services by our current patients. Our board-certified pulmonologist and physician in sleep, internal and geriatric medicine, Dr. Abraham Avi Ishaaya, would like you to read reviews of his work from his patients' point of view. He offers sleep studies, sleep apnea treatments, physicals, wellness exams, an array of preventive medical tests, and much more. Please browse our reviews and read for yourself to get a feel from others in your community how they perceive their treatment at Dr. Avi Ishaaya Centers.

Filter81 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 14, 2020

Helped me figure out the root cause of a months long cough- allergies! While being kind, informative and compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 14, 2020

I love Dr.Ashaaya. I have been a patient with Dr. Ashaaya for 1 year now and my experience with him is always phenomenal.He always listen to me and will do the necessary test to get to the bottom of the issue. His office is far from my house so sometimes when I have a question regarding my health issue, I call his office and he calls me back and makes sure everything is going well and guides me in the right direction. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 03, 2020

I believe Dr. Ishaaya has two offices at the location, and I saw him this morning for a pre-employment physical. I was very impressed with how organized the entire experience was. Dr. Ishaaya was very personable and understanding that my blood pressure always goes up when I go to the doctor (& he allowed me to have it retested after a few minutes.  I want to especially acknowledge the young man who was the medical assistant and radiology tech in the office. He was extremely professional.  As  Registered Nurse, I would encourage anyone to feel comfortable making an appointment to see Dr. Ishaaya. I definitely know a good Doctor when I see one More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 17, 2020

I have known and been seeing dr ishaaya for about 7 years. He is the most knowledgeable and kind person ever. I highly recommend him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 04, 2020

Honestly, this doctor is a Godsend. He actually listened to me when I said I couldn't breathe. He did a bunch of tests and figured things out that no doctor had before. He was nice and patient and made sure I got out to my car on time so I didn't get towed. I'm honestly going to him for everything. Also, his office staff is beyond nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 04, 2020

Honestly, this doctor is a Godsend. He actually listened to me when I said I couldn’t breathe. He did a bunch of tests and figured things out that no doctor had before. He was nice and patient and made sure I got out to my car on time so I didn’t get towed. I’m honestly going to him for everything. Also, his office staff is beyond nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 04, 2019

I've been a patient of Dr. Ishaaya for over 20 years now and I can't reiterate enough how phenomenal and caring he is...his knowledge and expertise supersede the average physician and I'm very blessed and fortunate to have him oversee my health care...I just love and adore him too much and in my eyes he's just irreplaceable...kisses your sweet cheeks Dr. Ishaaya and hugs you soooooo tight...xxx More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2019

I love Dr Ishaaya Abraham! I had been having lots of coughing for years & other doctors couldn't figure it out. Went to Dr. Abraham after seeing all the great yelp reviews. Within a few visits he figured out my problem, gave me a medication, & a few weeks later I was 100% better. Best doctor. I'd highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 16, 2019

Dr.ishaaya is my primary and the ONLY Dr I've never been afraid of going to. He's kind, he listens, and he knows I'm a hypochondriac so he will always reassure me or guide me in the right direction so I can have piece of mind. He's incredible and I am so happy I found him because I wouldn't be going to a Dr if it hadn't been for him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 24, 2018

So, I don't often write reviews but I felt compelled too share my recent experience with Dr. Ishaaya. Gauging by the 5 star review I'm sure you've assumed it was good. I've been dealing with extremely sensitive and easily triggered asthma for roughly 4 months. I am a self employed artist and I don't have health insurance, therefore I was hesitant to schedule an appointment with a specialist due to cost. After reaching a breaking point with my asthma situation I contacted Dr. Ishaaya's office and they got me an appointment within 2 days. My entire experience with him and the staff from start to finish was great and very professional. After running a few tests we discovered that I had pretty severely inflamed lungs and he got me started on a daily steroid, which after two weeks has cut my inflammation levels in over half. I haven't used my rescue inhaler in over a week, which before see Dr. Ishaaya I was using over 2-3 times a day. I sincerely can't thank him and his staff enough. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 05, 2018

If I could give 100 stars to Dr. Ishaaya and his team I would. Let's start with the doctor. He is very professional and knowledgeable, he listened and answered all of my questions. His team is really great. Ash is really nice and fast, he takes care of everything right away. Melissa is a sweetheart and she's very caring and responsible. The rest of his team Junior and Venessa, they all are very helpful and nice. The waiting was short and I had a great experience during and after my visit. I called a few times after my visit and Ash and Melissa took care of all of my requests right away. Even Dr. Ishaaya who is way too busy took his time to call me himself and answered my questions. I am very glad I found this doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 09, 2018

Best doctor!! Dr.Ishaaya and his entire team is superb. He listens to everything you say and will do every test necessary to get to the bottom of things. His entire staff is prompt with making follow up calls, know you by name and even remember your prescriptions ! I always forget to say some symptom in the visit and end up calling after and his team  relays the message to him and he responds fast. Go here for a reliable doctor and amazing team! Park in the garage next door because Olympic Tows your car after 3 and it's only one hour street parking. The parking garage is affordable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 05, 2018

My Mother went to Dr Ishaaya years ago and I always remember her saying he was a great Doctor! He treated her at Cedars Sinai when her regular Doctor was on his usual vacation...we were glad to see Dr Ishayya over that other Doctors associate who was not caring at all Thanks Dr Ishayya for being a stand up caring Doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 18, 2018

Came to see Dr. Ishaaya through a recommendation from Dr. Ludmilla Bess, another amazing doctor. I couldn't believe how friendly, knowledgeable and efficient Dr. Ishaaya was, including his entire staff. I brought up my problematic wheezing cough (possibly asthmatic, possibly allergic, possibly both) that's been going on for years. The doctor immediately suggested that I do a bunch of test, including the skin igg sensitivity test, right here at his office. I was taken through the tests very efficiently. I also got a bonus B12 shot I asked for. The results came out right away and were super informative. What an amazing experience, I highly recommend Dr. Ishaaya for your breathing needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 17, 2018

THE BEST PULMONOLOGIST, INTERNAL MED, GERIARTIC, ALLERGY AND SLEEP SPECIALIST I'VE SEEN. The STAFF like ASH .. amazingly NICE. All the staff are very caring, compassionate and knowledgeable.  The kind of place you want to be when you are sick.  I was amazed when they assist on the transportation of their patients. They call and make it happen. On my other test that is needed, they call if I Have any issues at all and everything ok like when I went to CEDAR SINAI for my SNIFF TEST and CT SCAN ASH call them and me. The follow up is unreal you know. 1st time I went to an office that everybody treats you like their own relative. I highly recommend them. SYRIAH made me feel very comfortable and things is going to be alright. Very accommodating. 2 thumbs up More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 23, 2018

About 15 years ago, I was taking my mother to the emergency room for her allergies and asthma, and the ER doctor suggested we go to Dr. Ishaaya.  We did go and we are very pleased that we did.  Dr. Ishaaya and his staff are very capable professionals, and do a great job!  Dr. Ishaaya has a wonderful bedside manner, and his concern for his patients shows in everything that he does.  My husband now goes to Dr. Ishaaya for his asthma, and we are very thankful that he is our family doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 05, 2018

Amazing doctor! Nice and professional staff! Such a well run office I was very impressed. I had a 1:30pm appointment and I was seen right on time. His PAs are so informative and they take their time. A doctor who finally truly cares about his patients!! They even have these cool video monitors in every exam room with lots of educational health information. Clean and great office!! Oh and to top it off they call you to personally follow up with your visit and see if you have any questions. Now this is what I call a great doctor!!! 5 Stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 08, 2018

Dr Ishaaya is an amazing physician and a really personable man. As Drs. go, he is top of the line. He is extremely smart and his practice is extremely well run and managed. Dr. Ishaaya has amazing people working for him as well and they are very attentive to peoples needs. Dr. Ishaaya also has one of the most modern and clean offices I have seen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 05, 2017

The one stop sleep apnea shop.  Dr. Abraham has a calm demeanor.  He addressed our concerns and supplied us with a solution in a knowledgeable and timely manner.  The office staff is friendly and answered all of our questions during the office visit and when we called post visit.  Very happy with the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 17, 2017

Remember the good old days when Doctors showed heart and looked at you as person and not a statistic? Well fortunately for my wife and I, we were referred to Dr Ishaaya over a year + ago and better then him you wont find easily. His staff are wonderful  people, friendly and really cheerful. The Dr himself is a very compassionate practitioner and follower of the Hippocratic oath to the letter and beyond. He is very kind and has a profound care and earnest interest in your well being. You dont feel rushed or anything when you come in and he and his staff keep a constant eye on you from the moment you enter his office.   If you can get him as your internist then you will be fortunate. He and his staff have not forgotten what bedside manner means. I recommend them to anyone who is listening. Give him a try at least once and see what I mean.   By the way, as a plus, he has a great sleep study center. Comfy beds, wonderful techs. So even if you just want a sleep study in a clean quiet environment he is the Doctor to see. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 16, 2017

Happy parent. It was my 1st time taking my son and we were greeted and seen right away. The Dr made his recommendations and he ordered labs and prescribed meds for him. The Dr was very attentive, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2017

Update I received a follow up call from Dr. and his stuff just as Doctor told me. They tried till I returned them a call.  I got a good medicine too. So... I think I made a right choice for my allergy and asthma :) Thank you More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 25, 2017

He is a very caring doctor.  Sometimes that is very hard to get.  He cared for me and followed up regarding sleep problems.  He performs sleep study in his office.  He deserves the 5 stars, the sleep study not and for such the 4 stars.  During the sleep study everything went well but they dont have facilities to clean or shower yourself after the study.  They kick you out of the facility at 5 am with your hair full or gel not the best experience on that.  But the doctor listen to your questions and answer them thoroughly.  His staff is amazing and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 06, 2017

My first visit with the doctor and his staff were very pleasant.  I came here for a second opinion, and the Dr. listened to all my concerns.  His staff, Sonya and Ash were very comforting and helpful.  Praying for the best, I know I'm in good hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 01, 2017

I went in for blood work and was worried about timing. I was in a rush and I had let the front desk know that I was in a hurry. They were honest and told me it would take a certain amount of time. They took care of me in their stated time and I was out within 15 minutes. The staff here is so nice. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 20, 2017

The BEST of the best. Needing a couple of emergency tests before heading into the operating room, Dr. Ishaaya and his staff dropped everything and made sure I got the tests I needed so that they could operate on me. That kind of last minute service is unheard of nowadays. His office is clean, attractive, and runs efficiently. His staff is professional, competent, and terrific conversationalists. And Dr. Ishaaya himself is a terrific physician who is caring, empathic and runs a tight ship. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2017

Dr. Ishaaya and his staff are so great and professional! My last appointment was for my yearly check-up and OB-GYN referral because he is my primary doctor. I called the day before my appointment and they were able to squeeze me in the next day! (They did the same for roommate!) They are so accommodating and efficient. Great doctor and office all-around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 23, 2017

My fiancé goes to him, and when my company switched insurance plans he recommended that I go visit his doctor. He is always so happy when he gets back from the doctors office, said no one ever. So I had to see what all this was about. I made an appointment, I was greeted by a very polite team at the front desk. I had to fill out a little bit of paperwork as a first-time patient. I was taken in the next five minutes and greeted by a wonderful nurse. Her name is Soraya. She was lovely and did quick examination of me. We went through the basics of the check up and I had to wait about 25 minutes for the doctor to come in. When he came in, he was cool, he made jokes, and he made you feel very comfortable. He recognized that my fiancé sees him too and considers us a family now! It's very clean, and professional there. You can also go see their recommended gynecologist who is on the seventh floor as well. You have to park across the street at the parking structure on Olympic and Genesee. It costs about seven dollars to park in and they only take cash. There's limited street parking so there's not many other options. They will always call you after your appointment and let you know your results. They also ask you to give them feedback via email so they can improve their services for the future. I love this doctor and I hope you guys do too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 02, 2017

A very cool doctor. He was the doctor of my patient for the last 13 years and always attentive to all of my patient's needs. As a bonus for knowing Dr. Ishaaya this long, he noticed of my alarming weight gain then i told him i have a problem with snoring now. Voila, he gave a good discount of his famous CPAP machine. Thank you doctor for saving my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 07, 2016

I can't say enough great things about Dr. Ishaaya. He's totally made himself available to me when I've had a few scares.  He texts and calls with results and is super thorough.  He listens and is patient.  I only pick health insurance policies that he accepts.  Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2016

I went to the doctors office and I was so afraid of the news I might hear and the whole process. Somehow my appointment got messed up and I didn't actually have an appointment. Well right there on the spot  they gave me an appointment! The reception person I think Junior was his name  was so kind !  I Then Ash came and took me in for the Test.I think Ash could tell I was a little nervous he talked me through it like I was his Nana lol It was amazing how you helped me through it Ash and I just appreciate it so much I love your doctors office!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2016

Heaven sent!!! Thanks dr ishaaya and ofcourse the staff for everything. I am most grateful for all your help. You guys are awesome in everyway. I would definitely recommend this clinic to everyone. Kudos!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 21, 2016

I made an appointment after having trouble breathing for a few days and not being satisfied with the experience I had at an urgent care. I was pretty certain it was a panic attack but wanted to be sure and get a few tests done. I was so comforted by everyone in this office and was blown away by how much they cared and truly listened to me while I listed all of my symptoms and asked countless questions (I'm a bit of a hypochondriac). The receptionists, the nurses, the doctor himself - everyone was INCREDIBLE. I've never had a better experience at any doctor's office in my life and will absolutely be referring Dr. Ishaaya to everyone I know. I'd give 10 stars if I could. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 10, 2016

I am seeing Dr. Ishaaya as a pulmonary specialist.  I have another primary care physician.  His staff that did my sleep study was very good.  The other techs in the office are good as well.  The wait time is minimal.  I have recommended others to Dr. I.  Sometimes there is available parking on the street but you need to watch the clock.  Otherwise there is a structure about 1/2 block away.  Easy to get to other neighborhoods via Olympic or San Vicente or Fairfax.  With all the traffic that is a convenience.  Watch out for the corner at Wilshire...it is a traffic disaster.   Be prepared to be reminded via text and phone for appointments.  I don't need it but they say the 2 reminders aren't connected so I get both.  I would like to see that stop.  Too many robocalls a day...really annoying. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 08, 2016

Abraham Ishaaya has been my primary doctor for more then 5 yrs now .... He's been the best primary Doctor I've ever had ! He pays attention to details, always there to help u. I recommend Dr Ishaaya to all! Thank U More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 06, 2016

To anyone that is in need of a lung specialist I am a patient of Dr Ishaaya my very first visit the doctor expressed sincere concern for me as a new patient tests were done immediately a breathing test and then from there on the doctor evaluated me and it's been a wonderful experience I am so happy to have been referred to Dr Ishaaya considering my condition he is very thoughtful I received the best medication ever to help me with my breathing my life is changed so much when it comes to my breathing and I'm ever so grateful to God that Dr Ishaaya will be my doctor for life the staff it's very professional since they're the first one you see when you walk into his office they're representing the doctor they are very professional and keeping me abreast of my appointments making sure I am comfortable I'm asked if I would like coffee tea water this is every visit and I look for professionalism in every aspect being that I  have a condition my lung disease and everyone is just so wonderful  amazing staff that he has  you will not be disappointed by having him as your doctor  God bless you  again if you're in need of a lung specialist Dr Ishaaya is the doctor so I highly recommend Dr Ishaaya to anyone he is absolutely a very wonderful knowledgeable and compassionate Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 29, 2016

How much do I love you?? Let me count the ways...1. You've been there for me Dr. Ishaaya when I had no one else....You'll forever be in my thoughts....2. You comforted me when I had no where else to turn....I'll forever be thankful....3. You took time out of your busy schedule to call just to make sure I was okay....I'll always be thankful....words can never describe how much you mean to me. You Employ a great and very professional  staff...ie..Sonya...Mitchell...Junior......I hope to be under your medical care for many years to come. Kisses...Hugs...and always love from me!!!! Nichole Renee Moses More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 09, 2016

They saw me the same day as I called - and when I showed up early, they even got me in right away to see the Doctor. Great and friendly staff! And even though it was my first visit, the Doctor explained everything clearly to me and gave me hope. A+ and I will absolutely recommend them to my friends and family. The only thing is the parking situation - it's a cash only parking lot - so just be aware of that (but parking itself was not overly expensive.) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2016

I had the best experience at Dr. Ishaaya's office. It started with the professionalism of the staff. Each one I met was professional, courteous and caring. Dr. Ishaaya is a knowledgeable doctor who listens and takes his time. He spent his time answering all my questions and addressing my issues. I went in suffering with breathing issues during and after my exercise routines. I had been dealing with it for 2 years and had seen my general practitioner who just gave my asthma inhalers, that didn't help. Dr. Ishaaya did all the necessary tests, breathing test and allergy test right there and then. I did not have to make a second appointment to go and get the tests done, he does all his testing in-house and doesn't waste his time or yours. I will be going back if I ever need to! I am now 100% better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2016

The entire staff here is so sweet and help full. The Doctor is very knowledgeable, professional, informative and job well done. The office is up to date with the latest technology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 16, 2016

Today about 11:30 am I was referred to Dr. Ishaaya by Olympia wound care... I was in serious pain, I was in need of a internal medicine Doctor and primary Doctor ... Well I came in ... I was in great pain having anxiety because of  my pain  shoe in my hand with an irate attitude. The nurse leslie attended to me immediately. She brought me an ottoman, pillows and ice packs for my leg ...She tried her best to make me feel as comfortable as possible ...She help me laugh and smile also Sonia drawing my blood made me smile and laugh... Doctor was a nice guy . He requested blood work, an ultrasound and breathing Spirometry test.. And to my sur- prise had all three procedures in the same office ... with that I saved 1 or 2 visits compared to other Doctors that have to refer as out patient to a different location.... Nice place I left still in pain but feeling a lot better about it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 26, 2016

So great to go to a doctor who knows what he is doing and so does his staff!!!  from the time I walked into the door I knew I was in competent hands.  All the good things written on here about him are true!!!  Friendly staff, awesome nurses and attendants who took my blood pressure, drew my blood for labs, all done right in the office!!!  then, who do you think called me with the lab results?  THE DOCTOR!!!!!  who does that anymore?    Can't say enough good stuff. Junior up front just does and awesome job, smooth and efficient run office.  After having been to other doctors whose staff ruin the whole experience for you it is a treat to go here.  They actually act like they like you and are happy you are there...imagine :)  Lovely office.  Only draw back is parking, but I just went ahead and paid $8 for the valet parking.  So worth it.   However there is a parking garage and street parking as well.  Love this doctor!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 26, 2016

I have been a patient for approximately 2 years. The office staff is always courteous, friendly and professional. The manager is really on top of things and assures your visit will run smoothly.     The doctor is friendly and comforting while his exam is thorough and his questioning complete.  It didn't take long to discover the reasons I was up so many times at night. My  disruptive sleep pattern prevented proper rest. It left me lethargic during the day and really dragging by 3PM. Those days are behind me. I am well rested, energetic and much happier too. I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2016

Hello, one of my friends suggested Dr Ishaaya for the annual physical check up.  The entire staff was really helpful and you just feel so comfortable in the clinic.  One of the staff members had a good sense of humor and I was so glad that i chose Dr Ishaaya's clinic.   Dr Ishaaya is a great doctor and he takes out time to explain you the test results.  My CT scan result was loaded with technical jargon which obviously was all Greek to me. I requested Dr Ishaaya to explain that to me and he explained line by line to me- which was quite surprising.  He is great and I would recommend going to the clinic atleast once a year for the check up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2015

I had a great experience in Dr. Ishaaya Abraham office.  Not only was his staff extremely professional and pleasant but his technicians  where knowledgeable and made a arduous testing process actually enjoyable.(I was in for constant cough problems). Dr. Isaaya listened carefully to all my concerns and we are working out way towards a solution. I highly recommend Dr. Ishaaya More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 15, 2015

Doctor Abraham Ishya is a great person, he is an accomplished Doctor since the 80's and knows pulmonary sciences and respiratory science, along with other fields of knowledge. His repetwa is impressive.Did you know that sleep Apnea puts a strain on the heart. So the sooner a person is put on a seapap machine the better, that's also what dr. Ishya does, he's a sleep therapies Doctor.You can't go wrong with this guy. His treatment of his patients is exceptional. He will nail that bad sleep apnea or what ever the case may be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 20, 2015

He's awesome. And the staff is great too. Honestly. couldn't have a better experience with a doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 19, 2015

Amazing, pleasant and helpful doctor and staff.  These guys really set the bar high. I wish other doctors offices would follow their terrific example. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 16, 2015

Love the office staff! They are so efficient and pleasant!  In addition, they are the best at their jobs! Things seem to work like clockwork.  Dr. Ishaaya seems to know exactly what the health problem is and how to treat it successfully! Dr. Ishaaya calls with test results as soon as they are available! He doesn't forget my history and recommends timely tests! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 01, 2015

As always, I "try"to keep my reviews short.  We shall see... I was leery to leave Dr. Ishaaya a Yelp! review under my name, for several reasons - but I've decided in the very least - that perhaps my review may raise some awareness of things you may not know you suffer from.  That being said, I would write my life's story labeled with "my name"...for the simple fact that maybe this review might help someone as Dr. Ishaaya has helped, rather...saved me.   I've suffered for ten years from narcolepsy.  This man has literally saved my life in so many ways.  Ten years ago at age 18 (well now, 13 years) - I did a sleep study in Baton Rouge Louisiana, due to chronic fatigue.  I got the results back, and they - and I quote "Lost the MSLT portion of the study due to a technician's error".  At age 18, I refused to do that study again as it was a nightmare (at the time and my age).  I assumed I was "lazy" and / or...well...lazy. When I met Dr. Ishaaya, I gave him that ten year old sleep study report.  He explained to me, that I needed to do another.  I was terrified of this.  At 18 (first sleep study) laying in bed, nap after nap - it wasn't enjoyable.  (Why I waited ten years to do another sleep study, I do not know). Dr. Ishaaya's staff - when I arrived (ten years later from the first study in Louisiana), were beyond courteous and "down to earth" (as Dr. Ishaaya is himself [down to earth], and I'll get to that)... I appreciate "down to earth", as me being from Louisiana, most people there are.  Here in L.A., that's a rarity.  Dr. Ishaaya is a rarity.  I say that in the most complimentary way I can. When I did the sleep study with him, I told his staff member "I likely won't fall asleep".  I was nervous.  To which he replied "80-90% of patients fall asleep, and no matter what, we will get data regardless".   This meant the world to me, it made me relax and not worry so much.  And let me just say, I fell asleep. :) This sleep study was such an easy and painless ordeal.  This night, and half of a morning of "study", literally changed my life.  I didn't have a life before this diagnosis.  But Dr. Ishaaya gave me one. I must warn you, a doctor that is "down to earth" is no fool.  Dr. Ishaaya is no fool.  Do not expect to go to him for meds etc, he will see straight through you.  But if you are genuine and genuinely need help, he will go leaps and bounds to help you.  This man has personally called me to "check on me" to see how I was doing.  You can't get a better doctor than that.   As mentioned earlier, his staff is always wonderful - in fact - comical at times...comical meaning "funny and charming".  I love that.  Everyone, down to earth. I can't recommend Dr. Ishaaya enough, if you feel you have any symptom he may specialize in...he will not only diagnose you, he will help you, and go far above and beyond what most doctors would ever do.  But not only that, he is "sharp as a tack" as we say in the south...if you have any issues related to his specialties...he's the one to see.  Hands down. -B More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2015

I had been searching for both an internist and sleep specialist, so I figured Dr. Ishaaya could kill two birds with one stone. Turns out, my experience was so unexpectedly pleasant, I just spared the birds and set them free. I can't say enough wonderful things about Dr. Ishaaya and his practice!  Junior always answers the phone with a smile that you can hear through the receiver.  On top of that, he calls the day after every appointment to make sure that I am doing well & to see if there is any way they can improve- two things you won't be asked at the VA or the Clinton Correctional Facility.  Darcy is my favorite MA, and can somehow recount the exact details from our previous conversations while wringing out my blood pressure and taking my temperature. (Oh, that's right; I DID go on a date last month - crap, what was his name again?)  And then there's Helen, the reimbursement bulldog.  Once, a pharmacy didn't accept a co-pay coupon from me, so I popped into Dr. Ishaaya's office to see if they could help me. Helen immediately set down her file folders, picked up the phone, and made damn sure that they honored it.  Bam! Just like that. She also helped me transfer those refills the next month. Dr. Ishaaya, himself, is calm, cool, and confident without arrogance.  He is an excellent listener and I never feel judged when I ask him questions that might sound dumb.  Dr. Ishaaya fulfills my criteria of being experienced, yet current. (Mmm hmm, you know you're thinking I meant older than 38 and younger than 70.) He and I had a couple conversations regarding trends in sleep medicine, and I was particularly impressed by his level of research in that specialty.  And, like the rest of his practice, Dr. Ishaaya is thorough - he communicates even the little things, like "letting you know I received your fax".  And the best part - he texts!!! (Insert thumbs-up emoji.) In fact, forget everything else I wrote - I should've started and ended with that. (Insert cry-laughing emoji.) Instead, I'll end it on a sincere note with what makes Dr. Ishaaya and his practice stand out: it is the staff's proficiency in their roles which makes the practice competent, but it is their attention to all the little things which make it memorable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 11, 2015

Dr. Abraham Isahaaya is a wonderful doctor.  He has taken care of our family for ten years, and I have been very grateful to find a doctor who is on top of things, cares for his patients, and has a great bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 22, 2015

Dr. Ishaaya and his staff are wonderful.  He has helped me diagnose and treat my sleep condition, and I feel so much better.  As with any doctor, I suggest that before you go in, think about WHY you are going and what you hope to accomplish regarding your health and lifestyle.  Ask questions and listen.  Dr. Ishaaya listens to you and is very experienced.  But it's also my own opinion that YOU are ultimately responsible for taking control of your health.  Be well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 18, 2015

I literally have the best doctor in Los Angeles. I moved from Connecticut a year ago and was sooo afraid to find another doctor who would understand me and really take the time to get to know my body, and make sure I'm well before tossing me off to another specialist. Dr. Avi is hands down the best. This man responds to all messages immediately and always makes sure you feel comfortable and okay. I have never ever had a doctor open his office with his team on a day that they are actually closed for me because I wasn't feeling well. This goes to show you the kind of doctor he is. Whether you are a celebrity or not he gives all his patients the same A List treatment! I will never go to another primary care doctor in LA. His team is amazing especially Sonya and the guy who does the ultrasounds! Go here if you want to get well and a doctor that isn't just throwing meds at you but finding the right solution! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 12, 2015

UPDATE: I'm SO fortunate to have found Dr. Ishaaya -- he is THE BEST!!!! I came in with a problem and he is on top of it all with alacrity, tenacity and caring. He stood up to my insurance company to get a test approved (a huge thank you to Helen who spent three hours arguing with insurance and then got Dr. Ishaaya on the call to get the test approved). Dr. Ishaaya also immediately consulted with colleagues about my issue and was even in communication with me late at night because of my concerns. When I went to Cedars for a test, the nurse asked who my physician is and when I said Dr. Ishaaya, her face lit up -- she said he is very highly regarded and that I'm in good hands --all I can say is that I am truly grateful to have found this dedicated, sharp and caring doctor. I have only been to see him twice and I can't put into words how much I appreciate having Dr. Ishaaya taking care of me. Here is my initial review when I went to Dr. Ishaaya the first time for a routine check-up: We have finally found our doctor!!!! Thanks to the great reviews on Yelp, I made an appointment for a yearly physical with Dr. Avi Ishaaya. Since moving to LA, I had made an appointment for a physical with a new doctor each year, hoping to find "my" doctor. Dr. Ishaaya is the doctor I've been searching for!  He's the real deal: Smart, listens, accessible, communicative and is very clearly devoted to the well-being of his patients. Ultimately, medicine is an art, and one can only excel at an art with caring and devotion. You will find that here! Since my brother is a family practice doc in New Jersey who has saved many lives due to diligent research on patient issues that specialists had failed to diagnose -- I can quickly spot the difference between a doc who is primarily concerned with "building a practice" over one whose focus is invested in taking care of patients. Dr. Ishaaya is a physician from the inside out -- the difference in his approach is unmistakable. Additionally, Dr. Ishaaya's entire staff reflects these values: Thanks to the friendly front desk people for being gracious while changing my first appointment a few times due to work conflicts that cropped up unexpectedly. Thanks to Olga for taking a careful and thorough history -- you are patient and kind. Thanks to Darcy for being the most talented phlebotomist ever -- this is the only time I didn't even feel the needle! Thanks to Ash for the humorous distraction while I was getting my blood drawn -- you saw that I was a bit anxious (due to some pretty awful past experiences) and you helped:) Thanks, Dr. Ishaaya, I look forward to having you as the trusted doc my husband and I will go to for many years to come:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 02, 2015

great practice!  I found him on yelp and I'm very satisfied.  first off, the office runs very smoothly.  the support staff are friendly and professional.   Dr.  Ishaaya does a great job.  he is accessible via text and is very responsive.   He is a tad on the brief side but that's fine as long as  the health issues are dispensed with.  Both of the issues I went to him for were solved!! And he's brief but that's to keep things moving.   thank you Dr. Ishaaya!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 22, 2015

I had an appointment with Dr. Ishaaya over a year ago which went as well as could be expected, but there was a clerical mixup which led to some billing problems with an external testing lab. Long story short, when it all came to a head, they were very apologetic and paid the bill out of pocket (my health insurance provider should have covered it). Thanks folks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2015

I was referred to Dr. Ishaaya through my aunt and I have to say I'm absolutely pleased with my visit. I have an anxiety about new doctors however he handled my situation with care. Dr. Ishaaya set me up with treatment for my asthma and I feel much better. Thank you for eliminating my stress about new doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 15, 2015

Dr. Ishaaya is an exemplary doctor who truly cares for his patients. My first experience with him was several years ago when I was experiencing a debilitating issue of constantly falling asleep and sleeping an unhealthy amount on a regular basis. I went to see him as a general practitioner through my insurance, thinking it was a thyroid problem. After our first visit and undergoing a series of tests, He actually identified my problem as narcolepsy, which was a total shock but a great sense of relief to know there was a solution to the madness I had been experiencing for years. He was very involved, patient, and instrumental in finding the right types of medicines and dosage that best suit my needs considering I tend to be very sensitive when it comes to prescription medicines, even if that entailed several visits in one month.  It has been almost 4 years since that first initial visit and he, as well as the entire staff at Avisha Medical, have continued to provide me with utmost care in any medical issues I have had, narcolepsy or not. At a time when its unfortunately more common to barely have a conversation with your doctor, Dr. Ishaaya has always remained just as caring as he did the first time I walked through his office door. He is publicly well known in the Medical field with good reason. I strongly recommend him for those seeking a solid and caring relationship from their medical practitioner, whatever your needs may be. Thank you Dr. Ishaaya! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 10, 2014

I am so happy to have found Dr. Ishaaya! He is my primary care physician, so I cannot speak to his work in pulmonology or sleep disorders, etc., but in my experience, he is extremely smart and aware when it comes to a vast range of issues. I never feel rushed or dismissed by him. He really takes time with you and gives you a personalized experience. This is obviously a very smart man, who specializes in a LOT of things, but he does not pretend to know things he doesn't.  When I was going to travel in Southeast Asia, he told me he would prefer to contact an infectious disease specialist for the most informed health recommendations. Dr. Ishaaya called me personally less than 24 hours later with a wealth of information and prescriptions that had already been called in to my pharmacy for me. A DREAM! As a major bonus, I have yet to wait more than ten minutes in the waiting room or the exam room. And lastly, I've never had a doctor who concerned him/herself with patient financial responsibility, but Dr. Ishaaya goes out of his way to reduce your costs. When I had vaccinations done for my trip and the office did not have the vaccines, Dr. Ishaaya offered to order them from the pharmacy under the office name and have them injected by his staff, to ensure that insurance would cover them as part of an office visit, at no extra charge to me. And that was his idea! I can't say enough nice things. He is a treasure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 04, 2014

I can honestly say that working with Dr. Ishaaya has been one of the best experiences I've had with a doctor in a long time.  From the attentive staff at the front desk to the caring nature of the back office staff to working with Dr. Ishaaya himself, I couldn't be any happier.  I came to Dr. Ishaaya for a second opinion and have been working with him ever since.  He is a great listener, very caring and compassionate and has offered me a medical experience that I have been seeking for a long time.  He has offered great referrals and has even been working with these referrals hand in hand to come up with a diagnosis and treatment plan for my complicated medical issues.  I am grateful to have him as part of my diagnostic team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 08, 2014

Dr. Ishaaya is an exceptional doctor.  Not only is he an extremely knowledgeable and skilled physician, he is truly a wonderful person.  Dr. Ishaaya's kindness, medical expertise, and willingness to help were instrumental in making it possible for my severely disabled sister (who is brain-injured, paralyzed and ventilator-dependent) to move home from facilities and have a better quality of life.       I contacted Dr.  Ishaaya on the recommendation of a nurse, who told me he was an excellent physician and a kind man.  Although Dr. Ishaaya did not even know us, without hesitation he took on my sister's complex case and become her main physician and pulmonologist.  I have found that he has extensive knowledge not only about pulmonary issues, but also about internal medicine, critical care, and a host of other areas.  He looks at my sister's total medical situation and treats the whole person.  In his hands, I know my sister is getting the expert medical care she needs.         It's a plus that Dr. Ishaaya is very easy to deal with.  He really listens to concerns and gets back to me very quickly.  Dr. Ishaaya has gone out of his way to personally perform procedures that are typically left to lesser-degreed medical personnel, and to make sure my sister has the treatment and medical oversight she needs to remain stable and healthy at home.  I trust him completely, which is something I do not easily say. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2014

Dr. Ishaaya's professionalism, thoroughness, and genuine concern for my well-being are the reasons why I have been his patient for over a decade. As a native Angeleno, I want to be sure that I am receiving excellent care from a physician who is truly dedicated to his patient. That doctor IS Dr. Ishaaya. Dr. Ishaaya has an outstanding level of professionalism, concern, and technical competence. He has always been attentive, inquisitive, and concerned whenever I have visited him--whether for a routine check-up or for an emergency medical issue. I also appreciate his staff's attentiveness and helpfulness both in person and over the phone. I appreciate how Dr. Ishaaya has contributed to my well-being. He consistently demonstrates skill in his treatment method and has always recommended effective, powerful solutions. It is because of his outstanding level of professionalism and technical competence that I will continue to be his patient for many years to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 12, 2014

Dr Ishaaya is a wonderful, sincere, compassionate and takes his practice very seriously. I became his patient little over a year ago and so is my mom and dad. He is very respectful of your time. Best staff ever. 10 stars if I could. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 01, 2014

I have been coming to Dr. Ishaaya for a few years now and I will continue to do so. He is very kind, takes a genuine interest in you and your health, and makes you feel like you are the only patient he is there to see that day. I have been to doctors who barely look at you and seem in a hurry to move on to other patients, Dr. Ishaaya is the exact opposite. He even has a number you can text him on with any questions you have and he will respond, I thought this was awesome! His staff is very personable, professional, and remember you when you come in. His staff called me to remind me of my visit the day before and even called the day after my visit to make sure everything was addressed while I was there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 14, 2014

Dr. Ishaaya and his staff are second to none! I am so fortunate to have found this gem of an office in the the crowded city of LA. As a HCP myself and having worked with many MDs, it is very rare to find a doctor who practices top notch medicine with an empathetic approach.  He genuinely cares for your health and even follows up personally to see how you are doing.   In short, this is the office to go to if you want modern medicine with a staff delivering old school, "concierge care". More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 31, 2014

A very forward thinking physician in terms of technology and reaching out to the marketplace..  I had a previous diagnosis of sleep apnea done through a conventional visit to a sleep laboratory.  Not only is Dr. Ishaaya's home test effective, the equipment provided after the diagnosis is a godsend.  It reports to their office via the Internet and I get real time monitoring of how effective my sleep therapy is.  The former procedure involved visiting the physician every few months and only then finding out that things were not working.  The staff is great, the follow up on the A-Pap equipment is terrific and Dr. Ishaaya is personable and obviously interested in using new technology to facilitate his practice.  Also, there are not a lot of physicians Board Certified in three disciplines.  Besides all that, they are really nice people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 15, 2014

This is a really wonderful and professional practice.  I received a really thorough exam but I was in an out of his office in an hour.  I never had to wait.  Dr Ishaaya and his staff were very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 03, 2014

Dr. Ishaaya has been my "sleep" doctor for several years now. My sleep apnea was diagnosed at the associated Midway Sleep Clinic next door to his office. I return for periodic checkups, and to renew medication associated with my apnea. I find him very relaxed and personable, an excellent communicator, and genuinely interested in helping his patients to lead better lives. In my case, the diagnosis of sleep apnea at age 63 changed my life in many profound and wonderful ways - so I'm also very grateful to him. And I thoroughly enjoy his office staff who rather quickly treated me as one of the family. The practice of medicine these days often feels like something of an assembly-line. It doesn't feel that way here. Dr. Ishaaya's office is a friendly, open and caring place where I have always feel I have received first-class care. Just a quick update here on Febrauary 13th of 2014. I just got back from a periodic checkup with Dr. Ishaaya, and as we head into Valentine's Day it seems a perfect time to report that Marina, one of his great staff, has put some very hard work into dieting, and is looking terrific. I told her that she now reminds me of a Slavic Angelina Jolie. On the other hand, I'm slightly afraid of her - so I pretty much would say anything :-) Seriously, she is looking great, and here is a shout out to all of the staff in this office - they make visits a real pleasure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 23, 2013

Thank you Dr. Ishaaya and staff for an experience unlike any other! Everyone is friendly, smiling, and at ease which is a great environment for a doctor's office in my opinion. Dr. Ishaaya is attentive, knowledgeable, and really takes time to address all questions and concerns. No need to visit a separate lab, or have to go to a different facility for other tests, very convenient. I've been so pleased and well taken care of that Dr. Ishaaya is now my general doctor and I would happily recommend him and his staff to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 05, 2013

I have hated going to the doctors before. That has changed after being in to see Dr. Ishaaya. He and his staff  are very friendly and professional. Clean offices and exam rooms. I didnt have to wait to go in for my appoinment. I have decided to make Dr. Ishaaya my primary MD. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 13, 2013

I've been getting real thorough and thoughtful service/treatment at Dr. Ishaaya's office in the past year.  He's responsive and I like his conservative "better safe than sorry" approach - It's my health after all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 06, 2013

Thanks Dr. Ishaaya!  Your staff was friendly, the office is nice and tidy and you really did take the time to explain everything. Oh! and thanks for the medication.  I am breathing much easier!   K.  Cooper, Hollywood CA More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 01, 2013

I had been looking for a good doctor to help me with my weight issues and luckily I found Dr. Ishaaya.  I've been going to him for over a year, and since then I have been able to get off my blood pressure medication.  He has also helped me with my sleep apnea and hopefully that will be under control soon.   He is no-nonsense and even text's me my results, which I love.  He also has a wonderful staff - in particular Marina.  She is so fun and puts me at ease before I meet with the Dr.   If you haven't found a primary DR, or are having weight issues, I would look no further.  Dr. Ishaaya is your man!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 08, 2013

In 2009, my elderly father, was diagnosed by his cardiologist with critical aortic stenosis and was told that there was nothing that could be done. He was further advised that he had weeks to a few months to live and he should get hospice. Thereafter, the head of cardiac surgery at a major university medical center, saw my father, confirmed the initial diagnosis and said surgery was not a viable option.   Finally, we went to Dr. Avi Ishaaya who after reviewing my father's medical history said he need time to research possible options. A day later we received a call from Dr. Ishaaya who advised us that there was a new surgical procedure that was minimally invasive that could provide my father with a new aortic valve. My father, because of Dr Ishaaya's strong recommendation, had a successful aortic valve implantation. After my father's heart procedure, Dr. Ishaaya has holistically guided my father's medical care. For example, my father had persistent respiratory issues, including bouts with pneumonia, fluid in the lungs and constant coughing and congestion. Dr. Ishaaya gave my father a home sleep test, which showed that he had very severe sleep apnea. As a result, Dr. Ishaaya prescribed an APAP device to be used at night. Although the APAP device was initially difficult for my father to sleep with, he gradually adapted to it and has seen substantial benefits far beyond achieving increased amounts of restorative sleep. Those benefits include the expansion of his lungs at night and almost the complete elimination of my father's persistent coughing and congestion and he has had no acute episodes of fluid in the lungs nor pneumonia. As a result of Dr. Ishaaya efforts, my father is alive and has a high quality of life. I have found Dr. Ishaaya to be easy to talk with, always responsive and brilliant. Dr. Ishaaya's has great compassion for his patients and his integrity is of the highest order, and I would recommend him accordingly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 29, 2013

Wow. Just went here for some tests before my surgury. And all I can say is wow. I was  like 20 mins late and they didnt give me any grief. They are so awesome! Marina got me iin the back wit8hon minuites! Also   not only did they get me in fast. But all the people there are so friendly. All my tests were quick ans easy. Blood work by marina was quick easy and painless. The dude doing my ekg and ultra was friendly and very knowledgable. All these people there act like your friend instead of you just being a patient. Keep in mind this is my first visit!  Totally amazed! Totally coming back! U guys are awesome. Thank you marina for getting me in and out so fast and making my dr. visit so (never thot id say this) fun quick More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 22, 2013

I'm healthy for the most part. Came here last year for physical, and just visited again for physical (a year later). Dr. Ishaaya made me very comfortable with his knowledge, and professionalism. His office and nurse are pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 16, 2013

My elderly parents switched to Dr. Ishaaya recently.  The level of care and  personal attention that he is giving them is amazing! My father was taken to a hospital out of the area in an emergency.  Dr. Ishaaya was on the phone with them constantly, made sure my dad received the best medical care, and managed to transfer him to a local hospital as soon as he was ready to travel.  This morning I had to visit his office with my mom.  She started having symptoms over the week-end, and we left a message on the machine hoping to get an appointment within a week.  We got a call back right away, my mom was penciled in to be seen first thing on Monday morning, was actually seen by the doctor 10 minutes after we arrived to the office.  The office works like a well oiled machine.  Every staff member is extremely efficient, friendly, compassionate, and not without a great sense of humor! The office looks slick, stylish, and gives out a serene, healing vibe.  I will definitely refer family and friends, and am thinking of switching myself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2013

One of the best doctors out there. Not only is he my primary doctor. But he also treats my whole family. Thank you Dr Ishaaya. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 11, 2013

Best and most caring doctor! Saved my fathers life by being there and simply not giving up! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 10, 2013

I am so lucky to have Dr. Ishaaya as my doctor!  Dr. Ishaaya is experienced, knowledgeable, and very attentive.  He truly cares about his patients.  He always takes the time to address all of my concerns.   Over the years, I have referred many friends and family members to Dr. Ishaaya and they all received excellent care as well.   The office staff is also amazing!  Everyone is courteous and polite and always ready to answer any questions.  It's a great experience every time! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.