Patient Reviews

Reviews for Los Angeles, CA Physician Dr. Abraham (Avi) Ishaaya

Reviews for Dr. Avi Ishaaya

At Dr. Avi Ishaaya Centers in Los Angeles, CA, we always appreciate feedback from our valued patients of all ages. It is in this section of our websites that we have reviews and testimonials for our wellness and healthcare services by our current patients. Our board-certified pulmonologist and physician in sleep, internal and geriatric medicine, Dr. Abraham Avi Ishaaya, would like you to read reviews of his work from his patients' point of view. He offers sleep studies, sleep apnea treatments, physicals, wellness exams, an array of preventive medical tests, and much more. Please browse our reviews and read for yourself to get a feel from others in your community how they perceive their treatment at Dr. Avi Ishaaya Centers.

Filter150 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2020

Very caring and professional people. Great experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2020

A very nice office, friendly people, and the Dr. seems to be a good Man. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2020

Friendly knowledgeable staff and Dr. Avi was informative and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2020

Very nice and professional staff Dr Oshawa is very kind and caring The office is spotless clean Highly recommend this office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

I really liked that they work very quickly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2020

My Dr.s appointment was at 10:30 a.m., I got friendly reminders, as well as a link to fill out my paperwork prior to my arrival. Upon my arrival, wait time was no more than five minutes and appoint would be 1.5 hours. They were on schedule - amazing service by all. Professional, friendly, super clean facility. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2020

Everyone who serviced me was professional and efficient. P Shapiro More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2020

Friendly staff, fast service. Great check in technology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2020

Friendly and professional staff. Tidy and clean with COVID guidelines in place. Time waiting minimum. Thorough check, clear explanations. Great follow through. You don’t feel you are at the Doctors all staff make you feel very welcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2020

They took me right in to office, no long wait. Got 4 tests and they explained everything very clearly and I did not feel rushed. Will go back here AND refer my friends to Ishaaya's office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

Simply amazing! No wait time. Very nice and professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

Dr. Ishaaya and key members of his service providers, including Nurse Practitioner Melissa Tauer and scheduler Anastasia (I hope I recall hers, accurately, as she is always a delight!), are consistently among the most personable, attentive, meticulously-detailed, and genuinely patient medical personnel in the HISTORY of my experience with doctors' offices. I have ALWAYS appreciated the thorough, exploratory approach to diagnosis and the healthiest strategies to remedies and healing. I sometimes catching myself marveling that I don't have "another question" after appointments there. It's unexpected and so appreciated that Dr. Ishaaya will typically call a day after a visit, to see how I'm feeling. I should add that I just had an extensive recent tele-visit with Melissa amid this Covid pandemic - and was beyond-satisfied with her level of care, thoughtfulness and time. I cannot recommend this office enough - for any of Dr. Ishaaya's specialties, or as a Primary Care Physician! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2020

I had a great experience, I’m very on top of everything, and were very diligent in their work and highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

It is seldom that I have experienced such an enjoyable doctor visit. Usually I am sitting, waiting what seems like forever. Not at Dr. Ishaaya's! All of the staff are very pleasant and cordial. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2020

excellent medical practice; technology integrated, efficient, and professional. The office also offers aesthetic services so you can don’t look like a victim of California’s unforgiving UV rays. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

Really great team that they have working here! The girls at the front desk are a dream. Lovely experience here. 10/10. Thank you guys!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

Dr Ishaaya is very polite and thorough in his assessment. He recommended tests that will provide a comprehensive workup to help diagnose my current symptoms. I left his office feeling assured that he will develop a good treatment plan for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

Dr Ishaaya is very polite and thorough in his assessment. He recommended tests that will provide a comprehensive workup to help diagnose my current symptoms. I left his office feeling assured that he will develop a good treatment plan for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

Dr. Ishaaya and key members of his service providers, including Nurse Practitioner Melissa Tauer and scheduler Anastasia (I hope I recall hers, accurately, as she is always a delight!), are consistently among the most personable, attentive, meticulously-detailed, and genuinely patient medical personnel in the HISTORY of my experience with doctors' offices. I have ALWAYS appreciated the thorough, exploratory approach to diagnosis and the healthiest strategies to remedies and healing. I sometimes catching myself marveling that I don't have "another question" after appointments there. It's unexpected and so appreciated that Dr. Ishaaya will typically call a day after a visit, to see how I'm feeling. I should add that I just had an extensive recent tele-visit with Melissa amid this Covid pandemic - and was beyond-satisfied with her level of care, thoughtfulness and time. I cannot recommend this office enough - for any of Dr. Ishaaya's specialties, or as a Primary Care Physician! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2020

Great office and staff. My initial intake was super fast, and I was brought in immediately. Office was clean and safe. They had guest WiFi. Medical staff spoke to me immediately, and the doctor came in shortly after. The doctor was thorough and patient, and answered my questions. I was out of there in a short time, and was really pleased with the entire visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Only a first visit so far, but impressed with the quality of service and facility. Nurse practitioner who saw me was nice, thorough and methodical which is what I’m looking for. Looking forward to going back for my tests and to see the Doctor himself. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

Staff are hospitable. They see to it that you are entertained and relaxed while waiting for your doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2020

As a new patient, I was impressed by the efficiency and friendly experience I had. I spoke to the NP and Dr. Ishaaya and felt they understood what my medical condition was and would get my medication approved asap. The entire appointment was 30 minutes and really left with a positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2020

I arrived early but was taken care of promptly. All staff were very polite. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2020

Everything went so smoothly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2020

First class experience start to finish. The staff was friendly and efficient. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2020

Very professional with their COVID-19 protocols. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2020

The doctors and staff were very organized. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2020

Great customer service, everyone was so helpful and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

Always a great experience here, I always feel taken care of More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2020

I was impressed with how efficient the office was run. The required forms were all paperless. Everybody was concerned to make sure that social distancing and safety were priority. The doctor was friendly knowledgeable and on time. I noticed they were cleaning the exam room as soon as my son and I were leaving. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2020

Very thorough and detailed. Dr. Avi took his time to listen to my concerns and create a plan that was personalized for my well being. I am happy I switched to his practice and am very relaxed to know I have him as my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2020

Professional, prompt response. I didn’t have to wait long to receive my treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2020

Excellent service super communicative front office staff a really great doctor in Los Angeles More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2020

Dr. Ishaaya was so terrific and knowledgeable along with his very friendly staff. I recommend them highly. I was able to get a allergy test, a breathing test and a chest x-ray, and then the results with the Dr. in a very short amount of time. It was seamless and I really appreciated not having to make 4 different appointments to get this all done. I would highly recommend Dr. Ishaaya to everyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2020

Denise was very patient in helping me schedule an appointment. The visit was an in-and-out experience and on point. The staff provided sufficient information regarding parking and online registration. The process was easy and convenient. Overall, it was a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2020

For the first time I attended this place formy appointment with Dr. Ishaaya and I am highly impressed by the receptionists, the nurses and the Doctor himself. All were so kind and had patience to listen to my health problems for which I am grateful, and so happy choosing this office for my pulmonary issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2020

Dr. Ishaaya is the best!!! He cares about his patients and it shows. He listens to me and discusses my issues in depth. I feel very fortunate to have him as my doctor for many years now, and I refer all of my friends to him. Thank you, Dr. Ishaaya! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

Great staff! Very friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

All of the staff were really nice, professional, approachable and just really down to earth. Very clean and comfortable rooms. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Extremely pleasant and very professional office and staff. Very caring and concerning doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2020

Dr. Ishaaya’s office is really nice and his staff is very Personable, knowledgeable and efficient. I appreciate Dr. Ishaaya’s recommendations. Wonderful doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2020

Highly recommended. Both Dr. Ishaaya and his staff are exceptional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2020

Great doctor, I've been in his care for over five years. He is very organized and efficient, yet makes himself available for any questions or concerns. He's been with me through some scary stuff that turned out to be ok. He cares and it shows. Dr. Ishaaya also likes patients to be involved in their care and i appreciate this a lot. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

I had a stellar first visit with Dr. Ishaaya. His office runs like a well-oiled machine. I was seen right away. The doctor himself was very helpful, knowledgeable, and proactive. His team conducted four tests that I needed all during my appointment and he met with me to discuss the results immediately after. I felt I was in excellent hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2020

I give DR Ishaaya center a 10+ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

Very nice office. Dr. Ishaaya listened to my concerns and agreed to perform all exams that I requested. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

It is rare, if ever you have a doctors appointment where you arrive and seen within 20 minutes of the scheduled time. Well, this is a time where not only was I seen on time but, was complete within 30 minutes. This, by far, was the best appointment I have ever had. I was able to have blood drawn, x-ray's taken, EKG and see the nurse practitioner all within 30 minutes. Everyone was so nice and the nurse who did my exam, although I don't remember her name, she was simply fantastic. One of the best nurses I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. I wish I could make this my permanent office, I surely would. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Great Doctor! My second time there last week. I was there for the paperworks. Very nice staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.0.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2020

Absolutely amazing, I was in and out in a short amount of time and had laughs with the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2020

Very professional in all aspects. Made me forget the long drive there, until I drove back of course. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2020

It is rare, if ever you have a doctors appointment where you arrive and seen within 20 minutes of the scheduled time. Well, this is a time where not only was I seen on time but, was complete within 30 minutes. This, by far, was the best appointment I have ever had. I was able to have blood drawn, x-ray's taken, EKG and see the nurse practitioner all within 30 minutes. Everyone was so nice and the nurse who did my exam, although I don't remember her name, she was simply fantastic. One of the best nurses I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. I wish I could make this my permanent office, I surely would. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2019

I had the best experience at Dr. Avi Ishaaya’s Office for my pre-op exam. All the staff were very friendly from the first initial contact until I was done with the exam. I was given a very thorough work up and every tech/nurse was very polite and assuring which made the experience actually pleasurable. I would recommend Dr. Ishaaya’s office to anyone. It is a breath of fresh air to visit a doctor’s office where patient care comes first. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2019

My visit with a nurse practitioner was excellent. She was prepared with knowledge of my visit prior to my arrival. She was nice and sympathetic to my needs. I look forward to my follow-up visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

This is a medical establishment for the new millennium. Fast and easy process checking in, filling out the necessary forms. Pleasent enviroment with patient helpful staff seeing patients of all range of ages and nationalities. Dr Ishaaya was very pleasent, informative and succinct in his explanations. I was a more positive experience than ive ever had going to see a Doctor! I'm on board! Orestes Lorandos More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

excellent service professional and all the time smiling More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2019

I loved my experience with doctor Ishaaya and his staff. He is great, humble, and intelligent. He is a real doctor who cares about his patient. His staff is very nice and professional. The girl who helped me most of the time(I don’t know her name. She is hispanic with dark hair) is such a nice and kind human being. She was very patient with me since I was so sick. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2019

This is a medical establishment for the new millennium. Fast and easy process checking in, filling out the necessary forms. Pleasent enviroment with patient helpful staff seeing patients of all range of ages and nationalities. Dr Ishaaya was very pleasent, informative and succinct in his explanations. I was a more positive experience than ive ever had going to see a Doctor! I'm on board!Orestes Lorandos More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2019

Knowledgeable, Professional, and Recommend. (KPR) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

The staff here is extremely helpful. They are friendly, insightful, and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2019

All the staff members were kind and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Good staff, comfortable office and what promises to be great care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Great professionalism and customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2019

Best md in town. I have been going to him for years, he is very knowledgable and keeps up with new medical advances. Unlike other physicians. I highly recommend. Ezra More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2019

Always been a fan of Dr Ishaaya. Class act, and wealth of knowledge in the medical field. Perfect office and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2019

I was highly impressed with the professionalism of the staff and feel entire process done flawlessly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2019

Dr. Ishaaya has extensive knowledge in many medical fields. I had a complex issue in the past that dr ishaaya was able cure and make me well. I went to many specialists none were able to properly diagnose my unique condition. He never gave up when others did thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2019

The staff is great. They value your time and are extremely professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2019

Best md in town. I have been going to him for years, he is very knowledgable and keeps up with new medical advances. Unlike other physicians. I highly recommend. Ezra More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2019

Amazing Dr. And office staff. I look forward to coming back from vitamin infusions. Thank you everyone. I will highly recommend you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Amazing Dr. And office staff. I look forward to coming back from vitamin infusions. Thank you everyone. I will highly recommend you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2019

I haven't been to the Dr in a few years because I hate the process. This place has made the experience easier, I didn't haven't to wait 3 weeks to set up an appointment which was a huge plus, I set it up the next week. Everyone was friendly and they have texting options which is also a big benefit since I'm not a huge phone talker and it's easier to text and not be on hold. After 2 tests I've had done, the doctor has been very prompt on letting me know the results and calling me the next day which saves the annoyance of waiting. Overall I've been impressed so far. Parking is the only negative but it's not that much, there is a lot next door that's about $4 an hour max of $10 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2019

Staff are super friendly and accommodating! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2019

Compared to PCP’s I’ve had in the past, it is always easy to get a timely appointment with Dr. Ishaaya. The staff are friendly and professional. The doctor will give you his honest opinion. I’ve been going to him for years. Highly recommend especially if you have allergies or sleep issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2019

Comfortable atmosphere everyone was very pleasant More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2019

NP Melissa and the rest of the staff at Dr. Ishaaya Center were very accommodating and immediately addressed my concerns regarding my COPD. I am more at ease now and less fearful of the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

This was my first visit to see Dr. Ishaaya. I was referred to him by my Cardiologist for Sleep Apnea and COPD. The visit was very organized and thorough. When I checked in I was given a tablet to enter all of my contact, insurance information and copay. I was seen by the nurse to review all of my medications. Then I had testing done (x-ray and pulmonary function testing) before I saw the Doctor. So when I was seen Dr. Ishaaya he had the tools needed to make an assessment. When we were leaving his staff brought us prescription information, and scheduled our follow up. This was one of the most beneficial appointments. On the way out of the office I grabbed one of his business cards and saw that he is also a Primary Care Physician. I will be switching over to him from my current provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Dr was promot and very attentive to my questions Wendy very professional and courteous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Dr. Ishaaya and his staff are honestly the best I’ve ever experienced. They care, squeeze me in if it’s emergency, follow up with me and really take the time to make sure I’m feeling better. Thank you guys for your incredible hospitality and care. It is definitely recognized and appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Excellent staff and doctors. Always going above and beyond for their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

This was my first time at dr Abraham Ishaaya’s, from the moment I walked in I was impressed. The front desk girls were so friendly and the health questionnaire was very quick and using cutting edge technology. I was seated right away his nurses and entire staff are very knowledge, true professionals. I was at ease even while tests were being done. Dr Ishaaya is a caring, personable, and listens to my concerns. I’ll be referring everyone I know to Dr Ishaaya’s office. I had a exceptional visit. Love the entire staff. Good job everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Dr Ishaaya was prompt and presented good recommendations. His staff is friendly and welcoming. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Dr was promot and very attentive to my questions Wendy very professional and courteous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

All the staff front desk, back office, nurses, and doctors made me feel cared and valued . Thanks for such a great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Everyone at the office was very nice and compassionate as I was very stressed about blood in my sputum and what that might mean. They gave me great medical advice and made me feel calm. They we’re also very thorough and efficient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Fantastic experience, dr Abraham was easy to talk to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Dr. Ishaaya was awesome and his assistants Wendy and Paulett were the best. Thanks for all of your help. Highly recommend. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Great service today! I was taken in right away and learned some very useful information about my medical device from their staff and nurse. The customer service was excellent. The only reason I’m giving them a 4 out of 5, is because they don’t validate for parking. Parking can get expensive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2019

Nice and clean. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Made the entire experience as smooth as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2019

This was a most wonderful and friendly visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2019

Excellent service, very clean too.. doctor was nice and caring ..the Nurse was fabulous ...thanks again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2019

Dr. Ishaaya has been my primary care physician for several years now, and I'm so glad to have found him. The staff there is first-class - they are always super nice and attentive to my needs. Dr. Ishaaya is really thorough and does a great job listening to any medical issues that have popped up! Extremely knowledgable in many different areas. 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

Dr. Ishaaya and the staff are always so warm and welcoming. Very caring people and the atmosphere has always been a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

I loved my experience at this office. The receptionist was really nice and he didn’t mind letting me do my urinalysis as soon as I got there....I was in traffic for two hours and had to go. My nurse was awesome. She had a great positive attitude and loves what she does. I would definitely come back here for medical treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

All staff is very professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Love that I didn't have to wait in a crowded waiting room. Got there early and expected to be there 1.5 hours, but I was out quicker than expected. After my blood was drawn I was offered a snack to break my fast & it was greatly appreciated. Friendly staff made me feel comfortable right away. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

These guys are great - got in super fast and they were great listeners and I never waited more than 5 minutes. Never experienced this level of service in a LA doctor's office before More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Great staff and great service. Dr Ishaaya was so knowledgeable and took time studying my concerns. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

This staff is AMAZING very PROFESSIONAL the fact I come here for sleep issues I'M TIRED AS HELL the staff is efficient and i never spend too much time waiting..THANK YOU...O i ALMOST FORGOT THEY ALWAYS has good mints..lol KIM TATARSKY More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Prompt, courteous, professional service starting from NURSES and ending with the doctor. One of the very few doctors nowadays who does not rush, who will listen and explain every procedure and or test results, who will take his time to answer all the questions , you might have. Over all one of the best in the field and highly recommended. - Jimmy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

The staff here addre very efficient And courteous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention. (Original) Exelente atencion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Dr Ishaaya and the staff are professional as well as warming. He genuinely takes his time to listen to your issues and quickly responds to them. His staff has a positive energy which you feel as soon as you sign in. Other offices should take notes. I’m so glad I found this office. Thank you doc and staff!! Ronaldo San Jose More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Most of doctors hurry to leave the room to see other patient in my experience. Before I walked into Dr. Ishaaya office, I expected same treatment as before because of my medicare HMO. I was very surprised when Dr. Ishaaya walked in. He was take a time to talk to patient Re; current plan, future treatment, and answering my questions. He even asked me, "do you have any more questions for me?" He paused until I said, "no more for now." He even tells me, he is expecting to see me more less 2 weeks depends on how soon HMO gives authorization. I'm planning to change to regular medicare from HMO when it's time for new enrollment. So I can go to see doctor like Dr. Ishaaya who I like to see without limitation. I definitely recommend DR. ISHAAYA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

The doctor and the staff was excellent and provided great customer services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

I had a wonderful experience at Dr. Ishaaya’s office from the very beginning. They were able to fit me in right away, which I really appreciated. The staff was incredibly sweet and professional. I usually dread going to a doctor’s office, but their team makes you feel very comfortable. And I really loved Dr. Ishaaya. He’s very intelligent, and I can tell that he actually cares about his patients. He was able to come up with a plan to help me. He made me feel hopeful that my breathing problems would be fixed. My previous doctor told me that he couldn’t help me. Dr. Ishaaya has a great bedside manner. He even called me himself a week after my initial appointment, to check in on me. I’m so happy to finally find a great primary doctor, and I’ve been searching for many years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

Prompt, courteous, professional service starting from NURSES and ending with the doctor. One of the very few doctors nowadays who does not rush, who will listen and explain every procedure and or test results, who will take his time to answer all the questions , you might have. Over all one of the best in the field and highly recommended. - Jimmy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

Staff was super friendly and helpful. Answered all my question and got me taken care of promptly. Needed tests done and they were careful to work around my existing injuries. Would highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

Very professional and thorough office The entire office is very organized, pleasant and prompt very happy and will refer anyone to seek services here Dr Ishaaya is great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

Very nice and clean cozy office. Very short waiting time. Staff is polite and kind. Doctor is patient and kind, listens to the patient and explains in an understanding way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

THESE ARE PROFESSIONALS. THE SERVICE WAS GREAT. I WOULD RECOMMEND TO THOSE WHO NEED PROFESSIONAL HELP. THE DR. WAS INFORMATIVE. AND USED EXCELLENT CARE.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

Everyone was very happy, smiling, professional. Every employee that passed through the waiting room greatted us. The office was clean and nicely decorated with artwork and positive massages posted on the walls. It gave to something to do while you waited to see the Dr. The wait was no longer then 5-7 minutes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

Dr Ishaaya and his staff are always kind accommodating caring and they make you feel like family . And One feels that their concerns have been heard and Resolved. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

Really nice people helpful highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

Very professional team, no lines, the waiting time is very short. I visited this office for a more than 6 years and will keep this office in the future. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

Dr Ishaaya is great! He spends enough time with patient during visit and explained everything thoroughly. Staffs are friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2019

Proffesional and caring!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2019

Taking care of my problems so far More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2019

Great customer service. Doctor is very attentive to my needs. Everyone in the office is very eficience. Great team, keep up the good work🙏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2019

The staff here addre very efficientAnd courteous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2019

Dr. Ishaaya is the best. Always available, takes a personal interest in his patients, super knowledgeable, and extremely patient and courteous. He has been the physician for my family for years and recently began to treat my parents. He is board certified in allergy and immunology, pulmonary medicine, internal medicine and gerontology is he has been able to meet the needs of my husband. And I, our children and our parents. I recently referred a co-worker with severe asthma who was constantly missing work due to flare ups. I could hear him wheezing and struggling to breath and one day I told him his asthma wasn’t under control and he should try Dr Ishaaya. He transferred to Dr. Ishaaya and within a few months his asthma was under control and remains so to this date! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2019

my visit with Dr Ish is always pleasant 😍 the crew is very much compassionate and efficient. i am really glad to have found them. really hard these days to find genuine caring group, and these guys are wonderful! thanks dr ish and everyone in your team for always taking good care of us there. happy your my PCP! 😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2019

Dr Ishaaya and the staff are professional as well as warming. He genuinely takes his time to listen to your issues and quickly responds to them. His staff has a positive energy which you feel as soon as you sign in. Other offices should take notes. I’m so glad I found this office. Thank you doc and staff!!Ronaldo San Jose More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2019

I love Dr Ishaaya and his staff. They are so helpful and communicative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2019

Most of doctors hurry to leave the room to see other patient in my experience. Before I walked into Dr. Ishaaya office, I expected same treatment as before because of my medicare HMO. I was very surprised when Dr. Ishaaya walked in. He was take a time to talk to patient Re; current plan, future treatment, and answering my questions. He even asked me, "do you have any more questions for me?" He paused until I said, "no more for now." He even tells me, he is expecting to see me more less 2 weeks depends on how soon HMO gives authorization. I'm planning to change to regular medicare from HMO when it's time for new enrollment. So I can go to see doctor like Dr. Ishaaya who I like to see without limitation. I definitely recommend DR. ISHAAYA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2019

The most caring,profe profess, down to earth staff I've ever came across with. A compassionate and accurate physician west side of the Mississippi. A institution that I can trust and appreciate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2019

I had a great experience in a clean office with professional staff and fast service. I would totally come back and recommend people to this clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2019

First time visit to this specialist and by far impressed with the overall experience. The office is very clean and more modern than what you would expect seeing the outside of the building. Staff is very friendly and welcoming. Medical staff was very professional, prompt, and attentive. The Dr. did not keep me waiting, was patient with addressing my questions, and seemed genuinely concerned for my well-being. Best experience I’ve had visiting a specialist. Also noticed that other patients leaving seemed to be in more of a positive mood than I’ve seen in any other office after a visit. Would definitely recommend this Dr. and this office to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2019

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention.(Original)Exelente atencion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2019

I found my visit to be quick, efficient, courteous, informative. The technicians offered to answer any questions I may have and did. Explaining it all to my level of medical terminology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2019

In and out fast. No fuss. No hassle. I even found parking right out front (READ POSTED SIGNS). Staff is friendly and quite accommodating; office seems up to date on technology; inviting, clean, and clutter free atmosphere. Will definitely be returning to this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2019

He’s great. Been my dr for a long time. Never a bad experience. He is very knowledgeable and his staff is very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2019

Dr. Ishaaya and the staff are always so warm and welcoming. Very caring people and the atmosphere has always been a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2019

Everyone was very friendly and attentive to me and my ailments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2019

I ❤ Love Dr Ishaaya! So Caring & Compassionate, he is genuinely concerned about your well-being, a good listener, asks questions & answers your questions. I tell everyone, " God has blessed me with Best Doctor" ! Amen! ☺ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2019

Prompt, courteous service with great attention to detail. One of the best doctor's offices I've ever been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2019

Very good experience,everyone is kind and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2019

Friendly and nice the staff us helpfully prompt and mislsa was helpful and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2018

This staff is AMAZING very PROFESSIONAL the fact I come here for sleep issues I'M TIRED AS HELL the staff is efficient and i never spend too much time waiting..THANK YOU...O i ALMOST FORGOT THEY ALWAYS has good mints..lolKIM TATARSKY More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2018

The entire office is always professional and courteous. They never have you waiting long, I've been a few times over last few months and every visit is a great. They have a great effective system and the doctor should be commended. He takes the time to answer your questions and makes sure you understand everything before your done. They even do a follow up call the next day to make sure your ok and don't have any questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2018

My experience with Dr ishaaya was very good he has a great team working with him i would recommend him very much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2018

From parking in the underground parking structure, which is free with validation, to the front desk staff, to the back office technicians and with Dr. Jeffery Lewis, my office visit was pleasant and professional. Definitely would recommend this provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2018

Pros,serious,,human and honest team.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

I feel bad that it took so long to write this review. This is one of the most competent places I have been. I was sent to have pre-op tests and was thoroughly checked. I felt as if I was having a complete physical (better than I am used to having). The staff was courteous and the specialist in the exam room was through. When I finally met the doctor I was very, very pleased with his diagnosis of my health. I am considering changing primary physician if he is one. I wouldn't have any regrets although I like my primary physician. I am going to recommend that my daughter see him, if he accepts her insurance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2016

I feel bad that it took so long to write this review. This is one of the most competent places I have been. I was sent to have pre-op tests and was thoroughly checked. I felt as if I was having a complete physical (better than I am used to having). The staff was courteous and the specialist in the exam room was through.When I finally met the doctor I was very, very pleased with his diagnosis of my health. I am considering changing primary physician if he is one. I wouldn't have any regrets although I like my primary physician.I am going to recommend that my daughter see him, if he accepts her insurance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2016

Great doctor, he listens and try to help you.....everyone was very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2016

I was referred to Dr. Ishaaya for my mother by an ER doctor. Dr. Ishaaya was very capable, kind, and always there for us while I was caregiver for my Mom. When my husband starting having chronic pulmonary problems, I suggested he go to visit Dr. Ishaaya, and Dr. Ishaaya is taking good care of my husband, too. Dr. Ishaaya is the same caring, thoughtful, and capable doctor toward my husband as he was toward my mother. We are very grateful to have Dr. Ishaaya as our pulmonary specialist, as well as, our family doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2016

I was referred to Dr. Ishaaya for my mother by an ER doctor. Dr. Ishaaya was very capable, kind, and always there for us while I was caregiver for my Mom. When my husband starting having chronic pulmonary problems, I suggested he go to visit Dr. Ishaaya, and Dr. Ishaaya is taking good care of my husband, too. Dr. Ishaaya is the same caring, thoughtful, and capable doctor toward my husband as he was toward my mother. We are very grateful to have Dr. Ishaaya as our pulmonary specialist, as well as, our family doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2016

I thank God for such a caring and excellent doctor for my father. He takes care and treats my dad like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2013

I was there for a pre-op and there were a number of test that I needed to take. The staff was very friendly and patient. I also really appreciated their flexibility in accommodating and scheduling. And furthermore, I was super impressed with Dr. Avilshaaya who stepped in the trenches with his team in order to expediting the process. I gave my first time experience 5 stars. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.