Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Avi Ishaaya Centers

Reviews for Dr. Avi Ishaaya

At Dr. Avi Ishaaya Centers in Los Angeles, CA, we always appreciate feedback from our valued patients of all ages. It is in this section of our websites that we have reviews and testimonials for our wellness and healthcare services by our current patients. Our board-certified pulmonologist and physician in sleep, internal and geriatric medicine, Dr. Abraham Avi Ishaaya, would like you to read reviews of his work from his patients' point of view. He offers sleep studies, sleep apnea treatments, physicals, wellness exams, an array of preventive medical tests, and much more. Please browse our reviews and read for yourself to get a feel from others in your community how they perceive their treatment at Dr. Avi Ishaaya Centers.

Filter11 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2020

Very thorough and detailed. Dr. Avi took his time to listen to my concerns and create a plan that was personalized for my well being. I am happy I switched to his practice and am very relaxed to know I have him as my doctor. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Great service today! I was taken in right away and learned some very useful information about my medical device from their staff and nurse. The customer service was excellent. The only reason I’m giving them a 4 out of 5, is because they don’t validate for parking. Parking can get expensive. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Staff was friendly and the doctor seemed proficient. However, I was just in for a yearly physical which just required bloodwork. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

Dr Ishaaya is great! He spends enough time with patient during visit and explained everything thoroughly. Staffs are friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 25, 2017

He is a very caring doctor.  Sometimes that is very hard to get.  He cared for me and followed up regarding sleep problems.  He performs sleep study in his office.  He deserves the 5 stars, the sleep study not and for such the 4 stars.  During the sleep study everything went well but they dont have facilities to clean or shower yourself after the study.  They kick you out of the facility at 5 am with your hair full or gel not the best experience on that.  But the doctor listen to your questions and answer them thoroughly.  His staff is amazing and caring. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 27, 2014

I thought my visit was very pleasant! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 27, 2014

I thought my visit was very pleasant! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 26, 2020

Overall a good experience with a professional and efficient staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 26, 2020

Appt is always fine with doctors appts you have to have patients and expect some delays sometimes and dont go in with the idea your the only one they see and your appt is as important as mine you do this and your appts go better and less aggravation More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 26, 2020

Appt is always fine with doctors appts you have to have patients and expect some delays sometimes and dont go in with the idea your the only one they see and your appt is as important as mine you do this and your appts go better and less aggravation More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 26, 2020

Staff was friendly and the doctor seemed proficient. However, I was just in for a yearly physical which just required bloodwork. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.